Open Houses Passaic County

Please check with the school or camp prior to attendance to confirm listing details and make a reservation if required.

Apple Montessori Schools & Camps

15 preschools in Bergen, Hudson, Middlesex, Morris and Passaic counties

Cliffside Park: 600 Gorge Road
Edgewater: 8 Adelaide Place
Edison: 1876 Route 27
Edison: 2825 Woodbridge Avenue
Kinnelon: 10 Maple Lake Road
Hoboken: 1055 Maxwell Lane
Hoboken: 220 Sinatra Drive
Mahwah: 75 East Ramapo Avenue
Metuchen: 12 Center Street
Morris Plains: 1339 Littleton Road
Oakland: 192 Ramapo Valley Road
Randolph: 470 Millbrook Avenue
Towaco: 9 Waughaw Road
Wayne: 25 Nevins Road
Wayne: 1219 Ratzer Road
(201)468-9306
info@applemontessorischools.com
applemontessorischools.com

Cliffside Park
18 months-6 years
Friday, January 25, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019: 10am-12pm

Edgewater
2-6 years
Wednesday, January 23, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm

Edison/Metuchen
2-6 years
Monday, January 21, 2019: 8am-4pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019: 6:30-8:30pm

Hoboken Maxwell
6 weeks-6 years
Monday, January 21, 2019: 10-11:30am & 1-2:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 5-7pm

Hoboken Sinatra
6 weeks-6 years
Friday, February 1, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019: 10am-12pm

Kinnelon
2-6 years
Friday, January 25, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019: 10am-12pm

Mahwah
6 weeks-6 years
Thursday, January 24, 2019: 5-6:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm

Morris Plains
18 months-6 years
Monday, January 21, 2019: 10-11:30am & 1-2:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 5-7pm

Oakland
2-6 years
Friday, February 1, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019: 10am-12pm

Randolph
2-6 years
Thursday, January 24, 2019: 5-7pm
Friday, January 25, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm

Towaco
2-6 years
Monday, January 21, 2019: 8am-4pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 5-6:30pm

Wayne
6 weeks-12 years
Wednesday, January 30, 2019: 9-10:30am & 1-2:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019: 5-6:30pm