YMCA of Greater Bergen County

360 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201)487-6600
All of their ACA (American Camp Association) accredited summer camps are located on Lake Kanawauke, in the beautiful and scenic woods of Harriman State Park which provides a beautiful natural setting with access to hiking trails and a number of lakes. The camps are 45 minutes from Hackensack, in Bergen County NJ, and campers are bused to camp from the YMCA. Most of their campers come from Hackensack and surrounding towns in Bergen County such as Teaneck, Leonia, Englewood and Ridgefield Park. They have no residency requirements and are proud to welcome campers from anywhere, including other states and other countries. 

They have day camp programs for campers aged 5-17 and sleepaway camp programs for campers ages 8-17. Camp registrations are accepted on a first come, first served basis and income based financial aid is available for all of their programs.
Listed in Bergen County Children's Day Camps & Summer Programs, Bergen County Children's Sleepaway Camps, Hudson County Children's Day Camps & Summer Programs, Hudson County Children's Sleepaway Camps, Passaic County Children's Day Camps & Summer Programs Passaic County Children's Sleepaway Camps
YMCA of Greater Bergen County
360 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201)487-6600

Upcoming Events

Aquacise
Friday, April 19

Aquacise
Friday, April 19

Family Swim
Friday, April 19

Family Swim
Friday, April 19

Open Gym
Friday, April 19

Open Gym
Friday, April 19

Open Gym
Friday, April 19

Open Gym
Friday, April 19

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 19, 10am-noon

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 19, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, April 19

Youth Swim
Friday, April 19

Family Swim
Saturday, April 20

Family Swim
Saturday, April 20

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 20

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 20

Family Swim
Sunday, April 21

Aquacise
Monday, April 22

Aquacise
Monday, April 22

Aquacise
Monday, April 22

Special Needs Swim
Monday, April 22

Special Needs Swim
Monday, April 22

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 23

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 23

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 23

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 23

Open Gym
Wednesday, April 24

Open Gym
Wednesday, April 24

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, April 24

Youth Swim
Wednesday, April 24

Youth Swim
Wednesday, April 24

Open Gym
Thursday, April 25

Open Gym
Thursday, April 25

Aquacise
Friday, April 26

Aquacise
Friday, April 26

Family Swim
Friday, April 26

Family Swim
Friday, April 26

Open Gym
Friday, April 26

Open Gym
Friday, April 26

Open Gym
Friday, April 26

Open Gym
Friday, April 26

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 26, 10am-noon

Preschool Open Play
Friday, April 26, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, April 26

Youth Swim
Friday, April 26

Family Swim
Saturday, April 27

Family Swim
Saturday, April 27

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 27

Youth Swim
Saturday, April 27

Family Swim
Sunday, April 28

Family Swim
Sunday, April 28

Aquacise
Monday, April 29

Aquacise
Monday, April 29

Aquacise
Monday, April 29

Special Needs Swim
Monday, April 29

Special Needs Swim
Monday, April 29

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 30

Open Gym
Tuesday, April 30

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 30

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, April 30

Open Gym
Wednesday, May 1

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, May 1

Youth Swim
Wednesday, May 1

Open Gym
Thursday, May 2

Aquacise
Friday, May 3

Family Swim
Friday, May 3

Family Swim
Friday, May 3

Open Gym
Friday, May 3

Open Gym
Friday, May 3

Open Gym
Friday, May 3

Open Gym
Friday, May 3

Preschool Open Play
Friday, May 3, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, May 3

Family Swim
Saturday, May 4

Family Swim
Saturday, May 4

Youth Swim
Saturday, May 4

Youth Swim
Saturday, May 4

Family Swim
Sunday, May 5

Aquacise
Monday, May 6

Aquacise
Monday, May 6

Special Needs Swim
Monday, May 6

Open Gym
Tuesday, May 7

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, May 7

Open Gym
Wednesday, May 8

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, May 8

Youth Swim
Wednesday, May 8

Open Gym
Thursday, May 9

Aquacise
Friday, May 10

Family Swim
Friday, May 10

Open Gym
Friday, May 10

Open Gym
Friday, May 10

Preschool Open Play
Friday, May 10, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, May 10

Family Swim
Saturday, May 11

Youth Swim
Saturday, May 11

Aquacise
Monday, May 13

Aquacise
Monday, May 13

Special Needs Swim
Monday, May 13

Open Gym
Tuesday, May 14

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, May 14

Open Gym
Wednesday, May 15

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, May 15

Youth Swim
Wednesday, May 15

Open Gym
Thursday, May 16

Aquacise
Friday, May 17

Family Swim
Friday, May 17

Open Gym
Friday, May 17

Open Gym
Friday, May 17

Preschool Open Play
Friday, May 17, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, May 17

Family Swim
Saturday, May 18

Youth Swim
Saturday, May 18

Aquacise
Monday, May 20

Aquacise
Monday, May 20

Special Needs Swim
Monday, May 20

Open Gym
Tuesday, May 21

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, May 21

Open Gym
Wednesday, May 22

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, May 22

Youth Swim
Wednesday, May 22

Open Gym
Thursday, May 23

Aquacise
Friday, May 24

Family Swim
Friday, May 24

Open Gym
Friday, May 24

Open Gym
Friday, May 24

Preschool Open Play
Friday, May 24, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, May 24

Family Swim
Saturday, May 25

Youth Swim
Saturday, May 25

Aquacise
Monday, May 27

Aquacise
Monday, May 27

Special Needs Swim
Monday, May 27

Open Gym
Tuesday, May 28

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, May 28

Open Gym
Wednesday, May 29

Special Needs Swim
Wednesday, May 29

Youth Swim
Wednesday, May 29

Open Gym
Thursday, May 30

Aquacise
Friday, May 31

Family Swim
Friday, May 31

Open Gym
Friday, May 31

Open Gym
Friday, May 31

Preschool Open Play
Friday, May 31, 10am-noon

Youth Swim
Friday, May 31

Family Swim
Saturday, June 1

Aquacise
Monday, June 3

Special Needs Swim
Monday, June 3

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, June 4

Special Needs Swim
Tuesday, June 4

Open Gym
Friday, June 7

Family Swim
Saturday, June 8