Email Print Facebook Twitter Google Favorites Instapaper

Contact Us

PARENTGUIDE News
101 E. Park Ave #358
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 212-213-8840
Fax: 646-224-9682

Frequently Asked Questions

Publisher

Steve Elgort

Editor

Rachel Kalina
rachel@parentguidenews.com

 

Managing Editor

Donald McDermott
donald@parentguidenews.com

Associate Editor

Samantha Chan
samantha@parentguidenews.com

Art Directors

Margaret Baldauf
margaret@parentguidenews.com

Ilana Rispoli
ilana@parentguidenews.com

Susanne Kimball
li@parentguidenews.com

Advertising Managers

Long Island
Deirdre Antoniello
deirdre@parentguidenews.com

Manhattan
Karen Gibofsky
karen@parentguidenews.com

New Jersey
Bill Scalzitti
nj@parentguidenews.com

Manhattan Advertising Assistant
manhattan@parentguidenews.com

Calendar Editors

To submit a calendar item, please fill out the form here.